Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Daniel Call

State Farm® Insurance Agent Daniel Call

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (283 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jorian Rubio

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome and has great rates!"

Claudia Caballero

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Since I cose State Farm I’ve been so happy with their services. Most of the time I have spoken to MaryLou, who has been very helpful and patient with any concerns I might have."

Heber Jaquez

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super professional service. It is quick and easy to make any kind of changes to my policy. The best part is the price!!! Super affordable!!!! The best agents out there on my opinion!!!!"

Lauren Hawkes

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional"

Jayson Acevedo

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm really helped me and my family get a quote and a better deal"

Adrian Teller

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best Customer Service I've had, very polite, honest, and helpful. Made me and my wife laugh a lot. Will recommend Jordan to my friends."

Void of Demons

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Priscilla Perez

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service was excellent and the staff was so helpful! Definitely would recommend!!👍🏼"

DG

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful and very prompt."

WaitWhatTheHECK

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just signed up my wife and I for a life insurance policy. The representative helped me realize importance life insurance."

Jaksyn Acevedo

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called into State Farm the other day and received a quote. I was surprised how they managed to match all my coverages from my policy with Allstate and get me a better price! Thank you State Farm"

Jimmy Acevedo

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan was extremely helpful in helping me cover my cars. He ran through and explained all the coverages on my policy. Super friendly!"

Adri Diaz

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best service. They make sure they make your feel comfortable."

Jamison Jones

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service I've ever had. If you need insurance Dan's office will definitely treat you right not to mention also give you great prices!"

Josh Monrreal

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched over, way better quote than progressive. I got helped by Jordan! Super helpful, made everything super smooth, very easy going and straight forward. I was fully insured in less than 15 minutes. Thanks guys!"

Mauricio Ibarra Towle

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary Lou is always extremely helpful and gets whatever I need done."

ellen Wicker

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and painless service by Daniel and his staff. I highly recommend!"

Joshua jimenez

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"During these times where prices are going up, State Farm has deals to put some money back in your pocket. Call Daniel Call’s office today for a quote!"

Jesus Palomares

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan gave me the best customer service I have ever experienced. I am glad I made the switch from Allstate."

Flor Williams

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan always makes sure to meet all my question he goes on and beyond."

Jakob Acevedo

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you’re looking for insurance in El Paso, Daniel Calls office is the place to go. The staff is always willing to help and answer any questions you have."

Cardiel Botanica

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was quick easy and fast. Great deal too"

Destiny Rodriguez

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people, easy to talk to 10/10 would befriend the entire staff"

ACETEC Acevedo

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel Calls office is the best place to get insurance in El Paso! They do everything from home and auto insurance to life and disability policies. Call them for a quote today!"

Jeremy Acevedo

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Daniel call State Farm office is the best place to get insurance on the west side of El Paso. 100%recommended for all your insurance needs !"